Our team

Deniliquin Children's Centre is a community based organisation managed by a committee of parents with the support of a General Manager, Quality Coordinator and administration staff.


Felicity Michael

General Manager

Welcome to the Deniliquin Children’s Centre. 


We are excited to share this exciting and important time in your child’s life.


Our educators and staff work as a team to ensure that children are safe, happy and provided with quality learning environments. We work in partnership with families, as we know that families are the first and most important educators of your children.


As a community based, not for profit organisation, we aim to provide nurturing care and high quality learning at affordable prices.

I encourage you to contact our helpful team to see how we can meet your families early childhood education needs.

Our leadership team


Kellie Crossley

Quality Coordinator


Claire Nolan

Finance Officer


Donna Crane

Child Care


Heidi Plant


Tammy Cairnduff 2019.jpg

Tammy Cairnduff

Mobile service

Management Committee

The Deniliquin Children’s Centre is a not for profit, community based organisation.  The Management Committee, take on the responsibilities as the Approved Provider of the services and as an employer. They ensure the strategic direction of the organisation.

The Management committee for the Deniliquin Childrens Centre is decided at the Annual General Meeting in October each year.

  • Jo Burn -  President

  • Michelle SienaSecretary

  • Eliza Eastman - Vice President

  • Sophie Pisasale - Treasurer

  • Emma Fisher

  • Emily Small

  • Melanie Kennedy

  • Jennifer Laird

  • Katie Gordon